APRIL and IL-NET presents: 

Youth Coordinators Connect Call

Mark your calendar!

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Tuesday, June 7, 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020  

In-Person Meeting at the APRIL Conference, October-9-11, 2020

 

 

2:00pm-3:00pm EST

1:00pm-2:00pm CST

12:00pm-1:00pm MST

11:00am-12:00PM PST

Join us to begin building a community of peer support and sharing for Youth Program Coordinators. Come share your experiences, tips and tricks, and problem solve barriers to growing and implementing youth programs in your Center for Independent Living. Meet and learn from your colleagues throughout the country who are working towards the common goal of improving services for youth with disabilities.

Each month we will discuss a topic as it relates to youth programs and services.  These topics are decided on as a group.  We will also brainstorm solutions for barriers that may come up in your programs. 

 

Stay Connected: To stay connected to our calls follow this link to share your contact information with us:

https://www.surveygizmo.com/s3/4957826/New-Survey 

 

Connection Information: CART

To access captioning you can follow along with this link: https://www.streamtext.net/player?event=APRIL 

 

You can log in with a microphone and webcam using a link. To access the link and phone number please contact the Youth Coordinators Connect at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 919-567-3602.

Address Information:
APRIL
11324 Arcade Drive, Suite 9
Little Rock, AR 72212

Phone Contact:
APRIL
Phone: 501-753-3400
FAX: 501-753-3406